130 For 60, July ’16 [1-Hour Workout Mix, 130BPM]


The July 2016 edition of our “130 For 60″ series, featuring the latest pop and club mixes.

*No explicit language

Download Mix / Alternate Download

Track list:

1. Otto Knows feat. Avicii – Back Where I Belong (Original Mix)
2. Meghan Trainor – Me Too (Shahaf Moran Remix)
3. Iggy Azalea – Team (Sisco Kennedy Remix)
4. Little Mix feat. Sean Paul – Hair (Wideboys Remix)
5. DNCE – Toothbrush (DJ Punzo Remix)
6. Alicia Keys – In Common (Sisco Kennedy Remix)
7. Phoebe Ryan – Chronic (The Knocks Remix)
8. Calvin Harris feat. Rihanna – This Is What You Came For (Guy Scheiman Remix)
9. Major Lazer – Light It Up (Joe Maz Remix)
10. David Guetta feat. Zara Larsson – This One’s For You (Kolya Funk & Eddie G Remix)
11. Mike Taylor – Body High (Dirty Pop Remix)
12. Nicky Jam – With You Tonight (DJ Obscene Remix)
13. Adele – Send My Love (To Your New Lover) (Country Club Martini Crew Remix)
14. Ellie Goulding – Army (Siddarth Remix)
15. Vicetone feat. Cosmos & Creature – Bright Side (Thomas Gold Remix)
16. DJ Gozzi – Beautiful Life (Klubjumpers Remix)
17. Sam Feldt & Lucas feat. Wulf – Summer On You (Original Mix)


  1. norms

    June 21, 2016 at 3:55 am

    love your mix as always

  2. cm nadeau

    June 22, 2016 at 7:28 am

    Seems to be a programming issue: the June & July release are downloading the May release. This happens using the “download mix” link above for July and same for June!

  3. Jelena

    June 27, 2016 at 6:35 am

    I would love to hear a new electrosweat…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *