80’s Bash: Hip-Hop Edition [50-Minute Workout Mix, 130BPM]

Our 80’s party series goes hip-hop, featuring Run-DMC, Beastie Boys, LL Cool J, and more!

*No explicit language / 32-Count continuous mix

**The sound file above is a 5-minute preview** 

Bonus Mix – Available On Our Patreon

Help Support Us and Get Weekly Bonus Mixes Like This!

Track list:

1. Beastie Boys – Brass Monkey (Steady130 Edit)
2. LL Cool J – Mama Said Knock You Out (Dank Remix)
3. Run DMC – Walk This Way (Steady130 Edit)
4. Salt n’ Pepa – Push It (Remix)
5. Beastie Boys – Girls (Steady130 Edit)
6. Run DMC – It’s Tricky (Jyvhouse Remix)
7. Young MC – Bust a Move (DJ Atwill Remix)
8. Digital Underground – The Humpty Dance (Carrera Remix)
9. Beastie Boys – Fight For Your Right (Christopher Adolfo Remix)
10. Tone Loc – Wild Thing (Old School Remix)
11. Run DMC – It’s Like That (Steady130 Edit)
12. EMPD – Strictly Business (Mantronix Remix)
13. Public Enemy – Bring The Noise (Steady130 Edit)
14. Rob Base & DJ EZ Rock – It Takes Two (DJ Atwill Remix)
15. Grandmaster Flash feat. Melle Mel – White Lines (Steady130 Edit)
16. MC Hammer – U Can’t Touch This (DJ Glenn Limbaga Edit)


  1. Kayla

    July 13, 2017 at 3:58 am

    how do i down load this so it works when the internet doesn’t?

    • admin

      July 13, 2017 at 10:16 am

      This is a bonus mix – you can download it by supporting us on our Patreon at https://www.patreon.com/steady130

      • fred

        July 17, 2017 at 7:26 am

        hey – i did sign up as a patreon – no link to download only listen – can add to download please

        • admin

          July 17, 2017 at 7:58 pm

          There is an orange link under the music player on the patreon page – if you right-click the link and choose “Save Target As”, it will download:)