90’s Bash, Vol. 3 [1-Hour Workout Mix, 130BPM]

Volume 3 of our new party-themed series, featuring classic party tracks of the 90’s.

*No explicit language

Download Mix

For more 90’s and special-themed mixes and other extra content, check out our Patreon to get bonus mixes every week!

Track list:

1. Shakira – Hips Don’t Lie (Raphael Gomes Remix)
2. Jazzy Jeff & Fresh Prince – Boom Shake The Room (Steady130 Remix)
3. Destiny’s Child – Independent Women (Tomicio Remix)
4. Kelis – Milkshake (Serafin Remix)
5. Jennifer Lopez – Let’s Get Loud (Steady130 Remix)
6. Mark Morrison – Return Of The Mack (Shelco Garcia & Teenwolf Remix)
7. Quad City DJs – Space Jam (Club Remix)
8. N Trance – Stayin’ Alive (Steady130 Remix)
9. Coolio – 1 2 3 4 (Steady130 Remix)
10. Brandy & Monica – The Boy Is Mine (Nejtrino & Baur Remix)
11. Sisqo – Thong Song (Steady130 Remix)
12. Christina Aguilera – Dirrty (Steady130 Remix)
13. Britney Spears – Crazy (Remix)
14. Outhere Brothers – Boom Boom Boom (Steady130 Remix)
15. 2 In a Room – Wiggle It (Club Remix)
16. Faith Evans – Love Like This (Steady130 Remix)
17. Justin Timberlake – Rock Your Body (Steady130 Remix)
18. MC Hammer – Too Legit To Quit (Sun Spot Remix)
19. Sheryl Crow – All I Wanna Do (Jim X Remix)

One Comment

  1. Wendy Le Breton

    November 26, 2017 at 2:57 pm

    Hi there
    I’m sure this must have been asked before but here goes… is there a way to save the mixes per song and not just one long track?

    Thanking you in advance