Back To The 90’s: Bass Edition (1-Hour Workout Mix) [136BPM]


Our flashback series goes back to the 90’s with some booty-shaking hip-hop tracks.

*No explicit language

Download Mix / Alternate Download

Track list:

1. The Outhere Brothers – Boom Boom Boom
2. Freak Nasty – Da Dip (Robin Masters Remix)
3. Splack Pack – Scrub Da Ground (Luny P Remix)
4. Duice – Dazzey Duks (Megga Bass Remix)
5. Quad City DJs – Let’s Do It (Everybody Remix)
6. MC Shy D – Shake It
7. 69 Boyz – Tootsee Roll
8. Sir Mix-A-Lot – Baby Got Back (DJ Kuico Edit)
9. Quad City DJs – Space Jam
10. 95 South – Whoot There It Is (Club Remix)
11. Usher feat. Twista – Nice N Slow (Booty Bass Remix)
12. Dis-N-Dat feat. 69 Boyz – Party
13. Quad City DJs – C’mon N Ride It (The Train)
14. Ghost Town DJs – My Boo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *