Back To The 90’s: New Jack Swing, Vol. 2 (1-Hour Workout Mix) [120BPM]

Our flashback series goes back to the early 90’s with some classic R&B and hip-hop tracks.

*No explicit language

**The sound file above is a 10-minute preview** 

Bonus Mix – Available For Download On Our Patreon

Help Support Us and Get Weekly Bonus Mixes Like This!

Track list:

1. Johnny Kemp – Just Got Paid
2. Bobby Brown – Every Little Step
3. Hi-Five – She’s Playing Hard To Get
4. Guy – Groove Me
5. TLC – What About Your Friends
6. Portrait – Here We Go Again
7. Boyz II Men – Under Pressure
8. Positive K – I Got a Man
9. Bobby Brown – My Prerogative
10. Hi-Five – I Like The Way (The Kissing Game)
11. DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince – Can’t Wait To Be With You
12. Jane Child – Don’t Wanna Fall In Love (Teddy Riley Remix)
13. Father MC – One Night Stand
14. Jodeci – Let’s Fly
15. Bell Biv Devoe – She’s Dope
16. TLC – Hat 2 Da Back
17. Father MC feat. Jodeci – Everything’s Gonna Be Alright
18. Jade – Don’t Walk Away
19. Bobby Brown – Get Away
20. PM Dawn – Set Adrift On Memory Bliss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *