BeatDown: 90’s Edition, Vol. 2 [1-Hour Workout Mix, 140BPM]


Our kickboxing/aerobics “BeatDown” series goes back to the 90’s.

*No explicit language

Download Mix / Alternate Download

Track list:

1. Tag Team – Whoomp There It Is (Danzz Bootleg)
2. MC Hammer – Too Legit 2 Quit (Sun Spot Remix)
3. Freak Nasty – Da Dip (Robin Masters Remix)
4. Quad City DJs – Cmon Ride It (WestDJ Remix)
5. Notorious B.I.G. – Mo Money Mo Problems (Tucka Remix)
6. 2Pac – Holla If Ya Hear Me (DJ Allan Bootleg)
7. Marky Mark – Good Vibrations (Will K Remix)
8. LL Cool J – Mama Said Knock You Out (Dank Remix)
9. Coolio – Fantastic Voyage (DJ Flo Remix)
10. Cypress Hill – Insane In The Brain (Khaiden Cori Bootleg)
11. Vanilla Ice – Ice Ice Baby (DJ Keith Marshall Bootleg)
12. The Outhere Brothers – Boom Boom Boom (Clean Version)
13. Kris Kross – Jump (Gramo Remix)
14. House of Pain – Jump Around (DJ Shokkout Remix)
15. K7 – Come Baby Come (DJ Smash Remix)
16. EMF – Unbelievable (Fonzerelli Remix)

One Comment

  1. gladys

    March 22, 2017 at 10:28 am

    awesome mix