Boy Band Megamix, Vol. 1 [1-Hour Workout Mix, 130BPM]

Our highly-requested mix featuring boy bands from 80’s to current is here.

*No explicit language

**The sound file above is a 10-minute preview** 

Bonus Mix – Available On Our Patreon

Help Support Us and Get Weekly Bonus Mixes Like This!

Track list:

1. NSYNC – Tearing Up My Heart (Club Remix)
2. Backstreet Boys – Everybody (DJ Oleg Perets Remix)
3. New Kids On The Block – Step By Step (Club Remix)
4. One Direction – What Makes You Beautiful (C-Rok Remix)
5. NSYNC – It’s Gonna Be Me (Maurice Joshua Remix)
6. Backstreet Boys – Larger Than Life (Klubbheads Remix)
7. New Edition – Candy Girl (Steady130 Remix)
8. The Wanted – Chasing The Sun (Smash Mode Remix)
9. NSYNC – I Want You Back (Club Remix)
10. New Kids On The Block – You Got It (The Right Stuff (Steady130 Remix)
11. One Direction – Best Song Ever (Steady130 Remix)
12. Backstreet Boys – I Want It That Way (Steady130 Remix)
13. 98 Degrees – The Hardest Thing (Dance Remix)
14. The Wanted – Glad You Came (Funk3d Remix)
15. Boyz II Men – Motownphilly (Club Remix)
16. One Direction – Live While We’re Young (Dave Aude Remix)
17. 98 Degrees – Because Of You (Hex Hector Remix)
18. Backstreet Boys – As Long As You Love Me (Steady130 Remix)
19. NSYNC – Bye Bye Bye (Original Mix)