ElectroSweat, Vol. 9 (1-Hour Workout Mix) [130BPM]


The latest edition of our “ElectroSweat” series: an hour of non-stop electro and house tracks. 

*No explicit language

Zippyshare Download

Track list:

1. Morgan Page feat. Nadia Ali – Carry Me (Dyro Remix)
2. Avicii vs. Pendulum – Witchcraft Silhouettes (Kastra Bootleg)
3. Tommie Sunshine & Disco Fries feat. Kid Sister – Cool Without You (Audien Remix)
4. Wolfgang Gartner – Anaconda
5. Tiesto & Swanky Tunes – Make Some Noise (Dyro Remix)
6. Tegan & Sara – Closer (The Knocks Remix)
7. Steve Aoki vs. Cassius – I <3 Purple Dadi (Kastra Bootleg)
8. Avicii vs. Nicky Romero – I Could Be The One (Loud James Remix)
9. Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero – Sparks
10. Zedd & Lucky Date feat. Ellie Goulding – Fall Into The Rocka (RubeRx Mashup)
11. Avicii feat. Negin – Three Million
12. Marina & The Diamonds – How To Be a Heartbreaker (Dada Life Remix)
13. Hook n Sling & NERVO – Reason
14. Dido – No Freedom (Adrian Lux Remix)
15. Passion Pit vs. Miike Snow – Carried Away (Deniz Koyu Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *