Girl Band Megamix, Vol. 1 [1-Hour Workout Mix, 130BPM]

We did a Boy Band mix, so of course we had to make a Girl Band mix – featuring Spice Girls, Destiny’s Child, Fifth Harmony, and more!

*No explicit language

**The sound file above is a 10-minute preview** 

Help Support Us and Get Weekly Bonus Mixes Like This!

Bonus Patreon Mix – Download Here

Track list:

1. Spice Girls – Wannabe (Le Boeuf Remix)
2. The Bangles – Walk Like An Egyptian (Nu Sky & Rublev Remix)
3. Destiny’s Child – Independent Women (Tomicio Remix)
4. Spice Girls – Who Do You Think You Are (Master Mix Remix)
5. Pussycat Dolls – Don’t Cha (Steady130 Remix)
6. Icona Pop – I Like It (Clean Version)
7. Destiny’s Child – Lose My Breath (Delirious & Alex K Remix)
8. Fifth Harmony – All In My Head (Jyvhouse Remix)
9. TLC – Creep (Steady130 Remix)
10. Destiny’s Child – Say My Name (Ricky Cervantes Remix)
11. Spice Girls – Say You’ll Be There (Steady130 Remix)
12. Fifth Harmony – Worth It (DeeJay Meister)
13. Little Mix – Black Magic (X-Mix Remix)
14. Destiny’s Child – Bootylicious (Funky Freakz Remix)
15. Fifth Harmony – Work From Home (Craig Welsh Remix)
16. Spice Girls – Spice Up Your Life (Steady130 Remix)
17. Destiny’s Child – Survivor (Victor Calderone Remix)
18. Little Mix – Shout Out To My Ex (Jyvhouse Remix)
19. TLC – No Scrubs (South Royston Remix)