HeatWave, Vol. 4 [1-Hour Workout Mix, 130BPM]


Volume 4 of our “HeatWave” series, featuring pop remixes with a latin flavor.

*No explicit language

Download Mix / Alternate Download

Track list:

1. Sean Paul feat. Dua Lipa – No Lie (Moombahton Remix)
2. Charly Black – Party Animal (Daniel Bellido Remix)
3. Migos – Bad & Boujee (DJ Scooter Blend)
4. Rupee feat. Daddy Yankee – Tempted To Touch (Moombahton Remix)
5. Pitbull feat. Chris Brown – Fun (Astero Remix)
6. Missy Elliott – Get Ur Freak On (Artistic Raw Remix)
7. Calvin Harris feat. Rihanna – This Is What You Came For (Lobato Brothers & Xemi Canovas Remix)
8. Ed Sheeran – Shape Of You (Cloak Dagger Remix)
9. Ariana Grande feat. Nicki Minaj – Side To Side (DJ Trave & Wally Suarez Remix)
10. Lorna – Papi Chulo (Relanium Bootleg)
11. Antoine feat. Akon – Holiday (Starjack Remix)
12. Pitbull feat. Papyo – Echa Palla (DJ Efe Remix)
13. Missy Elliott – One Minute Man (2Deep Roulet Remix)
14. Lil Jon feat. Yandel & Becky G – Take It Off (Miguel Vargas Remix)
15. Cosculluela feat. Daddy Yankee – A Donde Voy (Adri Gil & Borja Jimenez Remix)
16. Buxxi feat. Jay Santos – Mentirosa (Nev & Rajobos Remix)
17. Pitbull – FREE.K (Sak Noel Remix)
18. Daddy Yankee – Lovumba (Lobato Brothers Remix)
19. Alicia Keys – In Common (Sisco Kennedy Remix)