HeatWave, Vol. 6 [1-Hour Workout Mix, 130BPM]

Volume 6 of our “HeatWave” series, featuring pop remixes with a latin flavor.

*No explicit language

Download Mix / Alternate Download

Track list:

1. Major Lazer feat. J Balvin & Sean Paul – Buscando Huellas (Steady130 Remix)
2. Global Deejays – Work (Steady130 Remix)
3. DJ Khaled feat. Rihanna – Wild Thoughts (Mike Cruz Remix)
4. J Balvin & Willy William – Mi Gente (Carlos Serrano Remix)
5. Twenty One Pilots – Heathens (Samuel Lobato & Xemi Canovas Remix)
6. Charly Black – Gyal You a Party Animal (Anthem Kingz Remix)
7. Beyonce – Ring The Alarm (Tomcio Remix)
8. Wale feat. Major Lazer – My Love (Steady130 Remix)
9. Kerwen Du Bois & Lil Rick – Monster Winer (DJ Jeff Remix)
10. Major Lazer feat. Ariana Grande – All My Love (Drift Bosss Remix)
11. Boombox Cartel – Dem Fraid
12. Johnny Roxx – Party Tun Up (Steady130 Remix)
13. Shawn Mendes – There’s Nothin’ Holding Me Back (DJ Nev Remix)
14. Yves Larock – Zookey (Jet Boot Jack Remix)
15. Daddy Yankee feat. Vinz – Emergency (Bruno Torres Remix)
16. Major Lazer – Sua Cara (Lord N’ Remix)
17. OneRepublic – No Vacancy (Bruno Torres Remix)
18. Elvis Crespo – Guayo (Starjack Remix)
19. Major Lazer – Know No Better (Bruno Torres Remix)
20. Aggro Santos – Bomba (Silver Bluff Remix)
21. Lucenzo – Turn Me On (DJ FmSteff Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *