Pure Cardio, Vol. 8 (1-Hour Workout Mix) [150BPM]

Boost your cardio or aerobics workout with the latest edition of our 150BPM mix series.

*No explicit language

Download Mix

Track list:

1. Clean Bandit – Rockabye (DJ Arix Bootleg)
2. Timmy Trumpet vs. W&W – Freaks (Ti-Mo Remix)
3. Ariana Grande – Into You (N-Vision Remix)
4. Galantis – No Money (De-Liver Bootleg)
5. Sia – Cheap Thrills (Mark Envelope & BayMax Remix)
6. Pitbull – Baddest Girl In Town (Milk-T Bootleg)
7. David Guetta feat. Zara Larsson – This One’s For You (Basslouder Remix)
8. Robin Schulz feat. Francesco Yates – Sugar (FluxStyle Bootleg)
9. Ellie Goulding – Still Falling For You (99ers Remix)
10. Zedd – Find You (FluxStyle Bootleg)
11. Cash Cash – Aftershock (JP Project Remix)
12. Sia – The Greatest (Mark Envelope Remix)
13. Sam Feldt – Summer On You (FluxStyle Remix)
14. Ellie Goulding – On My Mind (Ti-Mo Bootleg)
15. Flo Rida – My House (FluxStyle Bootleg)
16. Jason Derulo – Want To Want Me (JP Project Remix)
17. Ariana Grande – One Last Time (FluxStyle Remix)