Rise, Vol. 1 [1-Hour Workout Mix, 130BPM]

As requested, a high-energy inspirational Pop/EDM mix featuring Capital Kings, TobyMac, Owl City, and more!

*No explicit language

**The sound file above is a 10-minute preview** 

Help Support Us and Get Weekly Bonus Mixes Like This!

Bonus Patreon Mix – Download Here

Track list:

1. Matthew West – Never Ever Give Up
2. TobyMac – This Is Not a Test
3. Building 429 – Impossible
4. Royal Tailor feat. Capital Kings – Ready Set Go
5. Capital Kings feat. Chris Tomlin – Fireblazin
6. Newport – Echo
7. HIllsong Young & Free feat. Lecrae – This Is Living
8. Chris Tomlin – No Chains On Me
9. TobyMac – Love Broke Thru
10. Owl City – Galaxies
11. Family Force 5 – Walk On Water
12. Britt Nicole – Gold (Wideboys Remix)
13. Colton Dixon – Never Gone (Capital Kings Remix)
14. Hillsong Young & Free – Brighter (Remix)
15. Britt Nicole – Amazing Life (Capital Kings Remix)
16. Capital Kings feat. Britt Nicole – Born To Love
17. TobyMac – Feel It
18. Chris Tomlin feat. Lecrae – Awake My Soul


  1. Majda

    November 15, 2017 at 7:15 am

    it is a shame! majority of your new mixes is only 10 mins long ( at least the good one).It used to be the ”site to go to’ for workout music now I have to pay.

    • admin

      November 15, 2017 at 11:27 am

      Sorry you feel that way. We have always posted one free mix per week. Now we are posting one free mix per week plus one bonus mix that is available to our Patreon subscribers.There is the same amount of free content. -Alex (Steady130 Admin)

  2. Chantel

    November 22, 2017 at 10:48 pm

    Thank you so much for a faith based, awesome work-out mix. These are some of my favorite artists!!