RockSteady: Bounce Edition, Vol. 2 [1-Hour Workout Mix, 140BPM]

The latest edition of our “RockSteady” series featuring Melbourne bounce-style rock remixes.

*No explicit language

**The sound file above is a 10-minute preview** 

Help Support Us and Get Weekly Bonus Mixes Like This!

Bonus Patreon Mix – Download Here

Track list:

1. Sum 41 – Still Waiting (HBz Bounce Remix)
2. Ram Jam vs. Spiderbait – Black Betty (TuneSquad Bootleg)
3. The Offspring – Why Don’t You Get a Job (Collini Bootleg)
4. Green Day – Boulevard of Broken Dreams (TuneSquad Bootleg)
5. Coldplay – Clocks (Kore-G Bootleg)
6. Foo Fighters – Best of You (TuneSquad Bootleg)
7. Portugal. The Man – Feel It Still (Jesse Bloch Bootleg)
8. Sum 41 – In Too Deep (MQ Bootleg)
9. My Chemical Romance – Teenagers (TuneSquad Bootleg)
10. Evanescence – Bring Me To Life (TuneSquad Bootleg)
11. Oasis – Wonderwall (Sham3rs Bootleg)
12. 30 Seconds To Mars – Closer To The Edge (TuneSquad Bootleg)
13. Gorillaz – Clint Eastwood (HBz Bounce Remix)
14. Red Hot Chili Peppers – Otherside (Sol James Bootleg)
15. The Offspring – Self Esteem (Freaky Noize Remix)
16. Rascal Flatts – Life Is a Highway (Jesse Bloch Bootleg)
17. Santana – Smooth (TuneSquad Bootleg)
18. The Offspring – Pretty Fly For a White Guy (Matt Zanardo Remix)
19. Avril Lavigne – Complicated (Jesse Bloch & Jesse James Bootleg)
20. Red Hot Chili Peppers – By The Way (BNDT Remix)
21. The Fray – How To Save a Life (Jiggers Remix)