Step Session, Vol. 11 [1-Hour Workout Mix, 130BPM]

Our latest official 32-Count mix is here, optimized for high-intensity step classes.

*No explicit language / 32-Count continuous mix

**The sound file above is a 10-minute preview** 

Available Exclusively on FIT Radio

Listen on FIT Radio or Contact Us For More Info

Track list:

1. Breathe Carolina – Blackout (Wideboys Remix)
2. Kelly Rowland – Work (Steve Pitron & Max Sanna Remix)
3. Sean Kingston – Fire Burning (Remix)
4. feat. Nicki Minaj – Check It Out (Liam Keegan Remix)
5. Enrique Iglesias feat. Pitbull – I’m a Freak (Dave Aude Remix)
6. Carly Rae Jepsen – Tonight I’m Getting Over You (Starjack Remix)
7. Flo Rida – In The Ayer (Jason Nevins Remix)
8. Usher – DJ Got Us Fallin In Love Again (Hyper Crush Remix)
9. Ne-Yo – Beautiful Monster (Brass Knuckles Remix)
10. Rihanna vs. Justin Timberlake – Carry Out The Rude Boy (Mikael Wills Mix)
11. Sean Kingston – Rum & Raybans (Razor n Guido Remix)
12. Timbaland – Hands In The Air (Supasound Remix)
13. Taio Cruz – Come On Girl (Jyvhouse Remix)
14. Robyn – Indestructible (Cosmic Dawn Remix)
15. Akon feat. Natalia Kills – Louder (Jyvhouse Remix)
16. Flo Rida – Let It Roll (Jyvhouse Remix)
17. Far East Movement – Rocketeer (DJ Kue Remix)
18. Usher vs. M83 – Without The Midnight City (DJ Rozz Remix)


  1. MINTU

    April 22, 2016 at 9:42 pm

    how can I get this track ?

  2. Marcela Reed

    August 10, 2016 at 12:51 pm

    how do we access a playlist like the 32 ct mix?