Step Session, Vol. 8 [1-Hour Workout Mix, 130BPM]

Our latest official 32-Count mix is here, optimized for high-intensity step classes.

*No explicit language / 32-Count continuous mix

**The sound file above is a 4-minute preview** 

Available Exclusively on FIT Radio – titled “On My Mind-130BPM”

Listen on FIT Radio or Contact Us For More Info

Track list:

1. Demi Lovato – Confident (Craig Welsh Remix)
2. Flo Rida – Turn Around (Westfunk & Steve Smart Remix)
3. Eva Simons – Policeman (DNNYD Remix)
4. Ellie Goulding – On My Mind (Disco Suckz Remix)
5. Calvin Harris feat. Tinie Tempah – Drinking From The Bottle (Extended Mix)
6. Drake feat. Future – Big Rings (Noodles Remix)
7. Maroon 5 – Misery (Bimbo Jones Remix)
8. Selena Gomez – Same Old Love (Craig Vanity Mashup)
9. Beyonce – Crazy In Love (Jason Parker Remix)
10. Drake – Hotline Bling (David Noakes Remix)
11. Christina Aguilera feat. Redman – Dirrty (Sherry Brown Remix)
12. Nicki Minaj – Trini Dem Girls (Cooper Remix)
13. Nick Jonas – Levels (Jump Smokers Remix)
14. The Weeknd – The Hills (DJ Kue Remix)
15. Cathy Dennis – Touch Me (Dave Wrangler Mashup)
16. Justin Bieber – Sorry (Craig Welsh Remix)
17. OMI – Hula Hoop (Beat Thrillerz Remix)


  1. Renata

    November 26, 2015 at 1:07 am

    How can I buy the CD, or download the whole 1 hour?

  2. shane

    November 28, 2015 at 12:02 am

    Just as with vol. 7 there is only the 4 min preview available for download. Is there any way to download the full one hour long versions? Any help would be appreciated.
    Thanks for the consideration.

  3. wendy

    December 5, 2015 at 12:08 am

    I would love to buy a download of this when available!