Step Session, July 2017 [1-Hour Workout Mix, 130BPM]


The July edition of our 32-count “Step Session” mix is here, featuring Calvin Harris, Macklemore, Halsey, and more!

*No explicit language / 32-Count continuous mix

**The sound file above is a 10-minute preview** 

Bonus Mix – Available On Our Patreon

Help Support Us and Get Weekly Bonus Mixes Like This!

Track list:

1. CID feat. Cee-Lo Green – Believer
2. Aggro Santos – Bomba (Dave Aude Remix)
3. Felix Jaehn – Hot 2 Touch (Denis First Remix)
4. Jax Jones feat. Demi Lovato – Instruction (Steady130 Remix)
5. Jack Robertson – Enough (Moto Blanco Remix)
6. Calvin Harris feat. Katy Perry & Pharrell Williams – Feels (Steady130 Remix)
7. Stargate feat. Sia – Waterfall
8. Olly Murs – Unpredictable (John Gibbons Remix)
9. Jorge Blanco – Summer Soul (Anton Powers Remix)
10. Disciples – On My Mind (Denis First Remix)
11. Niall Horan – Slow Hands
12. Ivy Layne – One You Love (Eric Kupper Remix)
13. Shakecraft – Patchy (Denis First Remix)
14. Sigala & Ella Eyre – Came Here For Love
15. Raye – The Line (Steady130 Remix)
16. Justin Bieber – Get Used To Me
17. Macklemore – Glorious (Steady130 Remix)
18. Halsey – Now Or Never
19. Citizen Four – Want You Back


  1. aida

    July 21, 2017 at 11:16 am

    how can I download this file ?

    • admin

      July 21, 2017 at 2:07 pm

      You can download the file by going to and click the “Become a Patron”. Then you will have access to this mix and all of our other bonus mixes!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *