Step Session, November 2017 [1-Hour Workout Mix, 130BPM]

The November edition of our 32-count “Step Session” mix is here, featuring Sia, Maroon 5, Rihanna and more!

*No explicit language / 32-Count continuous mix

**The sound file above is a 10-minute preview** 

Help Support Us and Get Weekly Bonus Mixes Like This!

Bonus Patreon Mix – Download Here

Track list:

1. Sia – Move Your Body (Steady130 Remix)
2. Twista feat. Pitbull – Hit The Floor (Steady130 Remix)
3. Olly Murs feat. Flo Rida – Troublemaker (Cutmore Remix)
4. Ciara – 1 2 Step (Steady130 Remix)
5. Major Lazer vs. Ariana Grande – All My Love (DJ Kontrol Mashup)
6. Ne-Yo – Beautiful Monster (Brass Knuckles Remix)
7. N.E.R.D. – She Wants To Move (Steady130 Remix)
8. Beyonce – Naughty Girl (Nicky Danger Bootleg)
9. Wolfgang Gartner – Turn Up
10. Timbaland feat. Justin Timberlake – Carry Out (Mike L Bootleg)
11. Nero – Must Be The Feeling (Jyvhouse Remix)
12. Ciara – Ride (Jason Nevins Remix)
13. No Doubt – Hella Good (Podge Remix)
14. Offaiah – Run This Town (Riton Remix)
15. Robin Thicke – Give It 2 U (MixmstrStel Remix)
16. Jason Derulo – Kiss The Sky (WestFunk Remix)
17. Kelly Clarkson – Catch My Breath (Cutmore Remix)
18. Rihanna – Don’t Stop The Music (Steady130 Remix)
19. Chris Brown – Run It (DJ Denis Remix)
20. David Guetta – Little Bad Girl (Starjack Remix)
21. Maroon 5 – Misery (Bimbo Jones Remix)
22. Clinton Sparks feat. Pitbull – Watch You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *