Stronger, Vol. 7 (1-Hour All-Girl Workout Mix) [130BPM]

The latest edition of our “Stronger” series, featuring pop remixes from all-female artists.

*No explicit language

Download Mix

Track list:

1. Sia – The Greatest (W-Romnez Remix)
2. Kelly Clarkson feat. Missy Elliott & More – This Is For My Girls (Tracy Young Remix)
3. Destiny’s Child – Independent Woman (Sam Halabi Remix)
4. Lady Gaga – Perfect Illusion (Barry Harris Remix)
5. Katy Perry – Rise (Dua Lipa Remix)
6. Destiny’s Child – Bootylicious (Funky Freakz Remix)
7. Demi Lovato – Confident (DJ Escape & Tony Coluccio Remix)
8. Fifth Harmony – That’s My Girl (Kay Stafford Remix)
9. Ida Corr – Ride My Tempo (Wideboys Remix)
10. Pink – Just Like Fire (Amice Remix)
11. Christina Aguilera – Telepathy (Lord N’ Remix)
12. Meghan Trainor – Me Too (Shahaf Moran Remix)
13. Daya – Sit Still Look Pretty (Craig Welsh Remix)
14. Jennifer Lopez – Ain’t Your Mama (Amice Remix)
15. Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj – Side To Side (DJ Linuxsis Remix)
16. Meghan Trainor – No (Jyvhouse Remix)
17. Allie X – All The Rage (Cahill Remix)
18. Rihanna – This Is What You Came For (DJ FmSteff Remix)