The Hustle, Vol. 12 [50-Minute Workout Mix, 130BPM]


Volume 12 of our “Hustle” series, featuring an hour of remixed R’n’B and hip-hop.

*No explicit language

Download Mix / Alternate Download

Track list:

1. Jay Sean feat. Sean Paul – Make My Love Go (El Bee Bootleg)
2. Rae Sremmurd – No Type (Ollie Iles Bootleg)
3. Missy Elliott – Lose Control (DJ Stream Remix)
4. Calvin Harris feat. Tinashe – Dollar Signs (DJ Finger & DJ Fresh-Art Remix)
5. Kanye West – Famous (Liam Keegan Remix)
6. The Weeknd – Tell Your Friends (Just Kiddin Edit)
7. DJ Snake feat. Bipolar – Middle (Nathan Thomson Bootleg)
8. Destructo feat. Ty Dolla $ign & ILoveMakonnen – 4 Real (MEGO Remix)
9. Drake – Summer Sixteen (Delirious & Alex K Mix)
10. Fifth Harmony – Work From Home (Craig Welsh Remix)
11. Chris Brown – Beautiful People (Adam Moorhouse Remix)
12. Flo Rida feat. Jason Derulo – Hello Friday (Remix)
13. Chris Brown & Tyga – Zero (Craig Welsh Remix)
14. Kat Deluna feat. Jeremih – What a Night (Sammy Porter Remix)
15. Sam Feldt feat. Sean Paul – Show Me Love (Starjack Remix)
16. Rihanna – Needed Me (Liam Keegan Remix)


  1. marc

    April 13, 2016 at 10:05 am

    This is a great mix for bootcamp! Thanks so much .. more like these would be awesome. My clients love these.

  2. Cheryl

    May 12, 2016 at 7:22 am

    thanks so much.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *