The Hustle, Vol. 14 [50-Minute Workout Mix, 130BPM]

Volume 14 of our “Hustle” series, featuring an hour of remixed R’n’B and hip-hop.

*No explicit language

Download Mix

Track list:

1. Ariana Grande – Into You (Kue Remix)
2. G-Eazy feat. Chris Brown – Drifting (Marc Stout & Scott Svejda Remix)
3. JoJo feat. Wiz Khalifa – No Apologies (Craig Welsh Remix)
4. Fifth Harmony feat. Missy Elliott – Not That Kinda Girl (Clean Version)
5. Clinton Sparks feat. Joey Bandz – Saturday Night (Jump Smokers Remix)
6. DJ Snake feat. Justin Bieber – Let Me Love You (Danny Dove Remix)
7. Fifth Harmony feat. Fetty Wap – All In My Head (Jyvhouse Remix)
8. Migos – Say Sum (Biggie Smiles Remix)
9. Little Mix feat. Sean Paul – Hair (Jyvhouse Remix)
10. Usher – Crash (Collixa Bootleg)
11. Drake – The Motion (X-Change Remix)
12. Yellow Claw & DJ Mustard feat. Ty Dolla Sign – In My Room (GTA Remix)
13. Stooshe – Let It Go (White N3rd Remix)
14. Drake feat. Partynextdoor – With You (Adam Foster Remix)