The Hustle, Vol. 15 [45-Minute Workout Mix, 130BPM]

Volume 15 of our “Hustle” series, featuring an hour of remixed R’n’B and hip-hop.

*No explicit language

Download Mix

Track list:

1. Rae Sremmurd feat. Gucci Mane – Black Beatles (Mike D Remix)
2. Kid Ink feat. Chris Brown & Bunji Garlin – Main Chick (Reid Stefan Remix)
3. Beyonce – Naughty Girl (Nicky Danger Bootleg)
4. Fabolous feat. Nicki Minaj & Trey Songz – Doin It Well (J Farell Remix)
5. Migos – Freak No More (Brooklyn House Remix)
6. PartyNextDoor – Not Nice (PeteDown Remix)
7. Rihanna vs. Dillon Francis – Anywhere You Da One (DJ Xplicid Mash)
8. Nelly Furtado feat. Timbaland – Promiscuous (Kastra Remix)
9. The Weeknd feat. Daft Punk – Starboy (The Scene Kings Remix)
10. Usher feat. Young Thug – No Limit (McGrego Edit)
11. Travis Scott feat. Future & 2 Chainz – 3500 (J Farell Remix)
12. Drake feat. Popcaan – Controlla (Beave Refix)
13. Lil Wayne feat. Charlie Puth – Nothing But Trouble (DJCJ Remix)
14. Tory Lanez – Luv (Tieks Remix)