The Hustle, Vol. 16 [1-Hour Workout Mix, 130BPM]

Volume 16 of our “Hustle” series, featuring an hour of remixed R’n’B and hip-hop.

*No explicit language

Download Mix

Track list:

1. Ariana Grande feat. Future – Everyday (DJ Mike D Remix)
2. Jax Jones feat. RAYE – You Don’t Know Me (Denis First Remix)
3. Jason Derulo feat. Nicki Minaj – Swalla (Craig Welsh Remix)
4. Kehlani – CRZY (DJ Runna Remix)
5. Calvin Harris feat. Frank Ocean & Migos – Slide (Kay Stafford Remix)
6. Sevyn Streeter feat. The-Dream – D4L (WatchTheDuck Remix)
7. Major Lazer – Run Up (GESES Remix)
8. Migos – One Time (Ase Manual x Swisha Sweet Bootleg)
9. Drake – Fake Love (Barry Harris Remix)
10. Omarion – Distance (Tommy Mc Remix)
11. Chance The Rapper – All Night (Beat Thrillerz Remix)
12. DJ Fresh vs. Diplo – Bang Bang (Jay Pryor & Digital Farm Animals Remix)
13. Flo Rida – Cake (Kay Stafford Remix)
14. Nicki Minaj & Mike Will Made It – Black Barbies (DJ Rix Remix)
15. Travis Scott – Goosebumps (N$ Bootleg)
16. Tinie Tempah feat. Tinashe – Text From Your Ex (Original Mix)
17. Machine Gun Kelly – Bad Things (Craig Welsh Remix)


  1. Michelle

    March 28, 2017 at 1:00 am

    I cannot figure out how to put this album on my I phone. Can you help me?

    • Fred

      April 6, 2017 at 3:17 am

      @Michelle use iTunes ? If you don’t want to, use something like CopyTrans, a program that lets you generally put any kind of music on apple products