The Hustle, Vol. 17 [1-Hour Workout Mix, 130BPM]


Volume 17 of our “Hustle” series, featuring an hour of remixed R’n’B and hip-hop.

*No explicit language

Download Mix / Alternate Download

Track list:

1. Big Sean – Moves (Steady130 Remix)
2. Lil Chuckee – Poison (Steady130 Remix)
3. Future – Mask Off (Mr. Collipark Remix)
4. DJ Khaled feat. Beyonce & Jay-Z – Shining (Jyvhouse Remix)
5. Chris Brown – Party (Steady130 Remix)
6. The Weeknd – Party Monster (Lord N’ Remix)
7. Drake – Passionfruit (Barry Harris Remix)
8. Nicki Minaj – No Frauds (Steady130 Remix)
9. Baby Bash – Dance All Night (Steady130 Remix)
10. Gucci Mane feat. Drake – Both (Remix)
11. Axwell Ingrosso feat. Kid Ink – I Love You (CID Remix)
12. Kendrick Lamar – DNA (Steady130 Remix)
13. Bruno Mars feat. Gucci Mane – That’s What I Like (Remix)
14. Future feat. Rihanna – Selfish (Huda Hudia Remix)
15. Post Malone – Congratulations (DJ Mike D Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *