The Hustle, Vol. 18 [50-Minute Workout Mix, 130BPM]

Volume 18 of our “Hustle” series, featuring an hour of remixed R’n’B and hip-hop.

*No explicit language

Download Mix

Track list:

1. Drake – Blem (FASTA Remix)
2. Katy Perry feat. Nicki Minaj – Swish Swish (Craig Welsh Remix)
3. Iggy Azalea feat. Anitta – Switch (Steady130 Remix)
4. Chance The Rapper – No Problem (Steady130 Remix)
5. Kendrick Lamar feat. Rihanna – Loyalty (Steady130 Remix)
6. Dillon Francis feat. G-Eazy – Say Less (Fraze Remix)
7. Trey Songz – Nobody Else But You (Doc Roc Remix)
8. Jeezy feat. Chris Brown – Pretty Diamonds (Steady130 Remix)
9. Future – I’m So Groovy (Steady130 Remix)
10. Kid Ink – Lottery (Steady130 Remix)
11. French Montana feat. Swae Lee – Unforgettable (Dean-E-G Remix)
12. Rick Ross – Wuzzup (Steady130 Remix)
13. The Weeknd feat. Future – All I Know (Tommy Mc Bootleg)
14. Jeezy – Going Crazy (Steady130 Remix)
15. DJ Snake feat. Travis Scott & Migos – Oh Me Oh My (Malaa Remix)