The Hustle: 90’s Edition (1-Hour Workout Mix) [130BPM]

A special 90’s Edition of our cardio-friendly R&B/Hip-Hop “Hustle” series.

*No explicit language

Download Mix

For more special theme mixes and other extra content, check out our Patreon to get bonus mixes every week!

Track list:

1. Notorious B.I.G. – Hypnotize (Steady130 Remix)
2. Faith Evans – Love Like This (Steady130 Remix)
3. Brandy & Monica – The Boy Is Mine (Nejtrino & Baur Remix)
4. Will Smith – Miami (Steady130 Remix)
5. Mase – Feel So Good (Steady130 Remix)
6. Janet Jackson – Go Deep (Steady130 Remix)
7. Jazzy Jeff & Fresh Prince – Boom Shake The Room (Steady130 Remix)
8. Pras – Ghetto Superstar (Steady130 Remix)
9. LL Cool J – Around The Way Girl (DJ Ekho Remix)
10. Dru Hill – In My Bed (So So Def Remix)
11. Positive K – I Got a Man (Steady130 Remix)
12. Mark Morrison – Return Of The Mack (Shelco Garcia & Teenwolf Bootleg)
13. 2Pac – How Do You Want It (Steady130 Remix)
14. SWV – Anything (Steady130 Remix)
15. Jade – Don’t Walk Away (Steady130 Remix)
16. Puff Daddy – Been Around The World (Steady130 Remix)
17. Adina Howard – Freak Like Me (Tom Damage Remix)
18. Usher – Nice n Slow (Booty Bass Remix)
19. Destiny’s Child – Independent Woman (Tomicio Remix)
20. Ghost Town DJs – My Boo (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *