TopSpeed, Vol. 11 [50-Minute Workout Mix, 174BPM]

The latest edition of our TopSpeed series, featuring an adrenaline rush of high-BPM remixes.

*No explicit language

Download Mix

Track list:

1. Ayah Marar – Unstoppable (Metrik Remix)
2. Metrik feat. Reija Lee – Freefall (Original Mix)
3. Kid Ink – Money & The Power (Drumsound & Bassline Smith Remix)
4. Example – 10 Million People (Kove Remix)
5. Celeste Buckingham – Run Run Run (Sigurt Bootleg)
6. Becky Hill – Warm (Danny Byrd Remix)
7. DJ Hazard feat. Summer Rayne – Roll On My Level (Original Mix)
8. Bomfunk MCs feat. Anna Nordell – Turn It Up (Bionick Remix)
9. Icona Pop – Brightside (Fawks Remix)
10. Take That – SOS (Invaders of Nine Remix)
11. Foxes – Holding On To Heaven (Kove Remix)
12. Afrojack feat. Eva Simons – Take Over Control (Drumsound & Bassline Smith Remix)
13. Dirty Vegas – Let The Night (Dualistic Remix)

One Comment

  1. cm nadeau

    January 4, 2017 at 6:47 am

    You only have audiomax link to download TopSpeed 11…can you please add/repair “download” link. Tks