Uncensored, Vol. 1 [1-Hour Workout Mix, 130BPM]

A high-intensity compilation of songs that were too explicit to include on our “Clean” mixes.

*Contains Explicit Language – Not recommended for Group Fitness Instructors*

Download Mix

Track list:

1. Britney Spears – Work B**** (Craig Welsh Remix)
2. Clinton Sparks feat. Nelly & Pitbull – Talk That S*** (Original Mix)
3. Gwen Stefani – Hollaback Girl (Daniel Healey Bootleg)
4. Maroon 5 – This Summer’s Gonna Hurt (Craig Vanity vs Jump Smokers Mashup)
5. Jonn Hart – Who Booty (Codeman Remix)
6. Jason Derulo feat. 2 Chainz – Talk Dirty (TJR Remix)
7. Robin Thicke feat. Kendrick Lamar – Give It 2 U (Mixmstrstel Remix)
8. David Guetta feat. Akon – Sexy B***** (Champ Remix)
9. Rihanna – Cockiness (Steel Bootleg)
10. Martin Solveig feat. Dev – We Came To Smash (Original Mix)
11. Rihanna – B**** Better Have My Money (JNR vs. Sub Phonix Bootleg)
12. David Guetta feat. Kid Cudi – Memories (Dell Dellmon Remix)
13. Big Sean vs. Wolfgang Gartner – The Way Marvin Was (Hood Internet Mashup)
14. Usher feat. Migos – Still Got It (Collixa Bootleg)
15. Cee-Lo Green vs. Van Halen – Jump You F***er (Kleptones Mashup)
16. Clairy Browne – F.U.B. (Morlando Remix)
17. Rihanna – Phresh Out The Runway (Angle Bootleg)
18. Trey Songz – NaNa (Collixa Remix)
19. Ty Dolla $ign feat. B.o.B – Paranoid (Waifu Remix)