Unstoppable, Vol. 4 [1-Hour Workout Mix, 136BPM]

Volume 4 of our “Unstoppable” series features non-stop cardio-friendly beats at 136BPM.

*No Explicit Language

Download Mix

For more special themed mixes and other extra content, check out our Patreon to get bonus mixes every week!

Track list:

1. Britney Spears – Work B**** (Starjack Clean Remix)
2. Flo Rida – In The Ayer (Steady130 Remix)
3. No Doubt – Hella Good (Podge Remix)
4. DMX & Snoop Dogg – Get It Get It (DJ Alek-Z Remix)
5. Ciara – 1 2 Step (Steady130 Remix)
6. N.E.R.D. feat. Nelly Furtado – Hot-N-Fun (Wideboys Remix)
7. Kideko feat. Tinie Tempah – Dum Dum (Denis First Remix)
8. Justin Timberlake – Damn Girl (Steady130 Remix)
9. Beyonce vs. Missy Elliott vs. Kelis – Work It Milkshake Girl (Amorphous Mashup)
10. Jax Jones feat. Demi Lovato – Instruction (Steady130 Remix)
11. Mohombi – We On Fire (Starjack Remix)
12. Arianna feat. Pitbull – Sexy People (DJ Kue Remix)
13. Rihanna feat. Britney Spears – S&M (Starjack Remix)
14. Nelly Furtado – Do It (Ferry Corsten Remix)
15. Little Mix – Move (Jyvhouse Remix)
16. Fergie feat. Nicki Minaj – You Already Know (Steady130 Remix)
17. Alice Merton – No Roots (Denis First Remix)
18. DNCE – Cake By The Ocean (Jump Smokers Remix)
19. Calvin Harris – Feels (Collini Remix)
20. Flo Rida – Thats What I Like (DJ Neo Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *